To speak to us about any engineering opportunities please use the details below

ABS Location map

Contact names and details:

Dave Stott -
Managing Director
e-mail: daves@absprecision.co.uk
Brian Brooks -
Works Director
e-mail: brianb@absprecision.co.uk
Maurice Atherton -
Technical Director
e-mail: mauricea@absprecision.co.uk
Chris Ainsley -
Operations Director
e-mail: chrisa@absprecision.co.uk
Dawn Grogan -
Financial Controller
e-mail: dawng@absprecision.co.uk
Jeff Redgrave -
Materials Controller
e-mail: jeff.redgrave@absprecision.co.uk

Head Office:
ABS Precision Limited
Unit 1 Bellway Industrial Estate Benton Tyne & Wear NE12 9SW

t +44 (0)191 266 8311 f +44 (0)191 266 1507
e sales@absprecision.co.uk w absprecision.co.uk

Registered Office:
ABS Precision Limited Unit 1 Bellway Industrial Estate Benton Tyne & Wear NE12 9SW | Company registration number 5129895